About the Sheriff Canine Team County Agencies Information Special Programs Links Staff & Email Employment Local Police List
Administrative Office
700 S Main St
Princeton IL 61356

County Jail
22 Park Ave West
Princeton IL 61356

Phone: (815) 875-3344
Fax: (815) 875-2452
Photo Gallery
Search and Rescue
Sex Offenders List
Staff email login
Staff Directory
We are in the process of updating the staff directory. To contact the Sheriff's Office, please call 815-875-3344. Thank you.
© 2016 Bureau County Sheriff's Office Honesty, Integrity, Trust